Lollapalooza 2019 Lineup: Tame Impala, Janelle Monáe, Lil Wayne, More

Lollapalooza returns to Chicago’s Grant Park in 2019 from August 1-4. Today, a portion of the festival’s lineup has been announced. Among the acts are: Tame Impala, Janelle Monáe, Lil Wayne, ROSALÍA, Yaeji, J Balvin, Tenacious D, Slash (of Guns N’ Roses), Gunna, Calpurnia, Lil Baby, Lil Skies, and Madeon. The names were revealed in a dog-filled video. The full lineup announcement is coming soon, according to the video. Check it out below.

Last year’s festival featured Vampire Weekend, Arctic Monkeys, Jack White, the Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Travis Scott, and more.

[embedded content]

Ads Blocker Detected!  Show Ads to get the revenue  to maintain its services. this is Our Only Source of  Income. Please Support us by allowing ads on our site.